Uppdaterad: 2017-07-11


Lagledare (Meddela mig det som saknas)

Pool Lagnamn Namn Telefonnummer Mailadress Spelställe
E Ammies lag  Ammie Larsson 073-768 82 52 power_girl56@hotmail.com Oiler's Dartlokal 
A Bara på Skoj Åsa Wall 073-612 03 09 asawall1966@gmail.com Ösmo Puben
B Barfly's Bernt Halling 076-147 09 80 bernt.halling@sbdinc.com Söderbiljarden
B Biggans Hunkar Birgit Juholt 076-844 37 00 birgit.juhola@bredband.net Mini Dart & Barevent
D Birka Boys Markus Jylhänmaa 070-960 65 88 markus_jylhanmaa@hotmail.com Birka Bowling
B Björnes Magasin Staffan Svensson 070-667 89 41 stsffsn.svensson@yamaha-motor.se VH Sportsbar
A Butelj Daniel Widholm 0705-46 33 36 dartochgolf@gmail.com Söderbiljarden
C Cale Dart Ola Hesselvall 0760-811678 ohesselvall@gmail.com Söderbiljarden
F Dartkrigarna Tiina Svedin 073-514 74 98 rullstolstjejen@hotmail.com Mini Dart & Barevent
D Das Boot Patric Bylund 070-493 87 57 patrikz@hotmail.com M/S Birger Jarl
A Den Var Aldrig Inne Pierre Nyburg 070-746 87 70 pierre.nyburg@spray.se Södra Hörnet
E Dom kallar oss Maud´s Maud Jansson Hemlig maudgratti@gmail.com Mini Dart & Barevent
F Dom Snygga Mats Lundroth 073-352 22 77 mlundroth@gmail.com Mini Dart & Barevent
C Donkey Lars Kårlycke 070-387 48 32 klyckes@hotmail.com Restaurang Brunnsbacken
A Highway to Hell Robin Nilsson 070-419 99 88 robin.nilsson1977@hotmail.com Söderbiljarden
C Honey and the Bobo´s Daniel Nelson 073-545 71 27 Dannel78@gmail.com Restaurang Brunnsbacken
B Håll i sista Lasse Fredriksson 070-557 02 79 lars.fredriksson@keolis.se Laserdome 
F Järfälla DC Mikael  Nordin 076-766 55 16 mikael.nordin@hotmail.com BowlingBull
F Järngänget Marica  Romin  070-982 09 06 marica@flexirent.se Restaurang Brunnsbacken
F Kubbarne Mats Andersson 070-095 04 65 matteiandersson@live.se Söderbiljarden
F Leffes Pojkar Leif Rasmussen 072-225 36 72 leif.rasmussen@velent.se Klubblokal Wermdö Nacka Dart
D Liddes Ludde Peter Lindell 070-773 40 73 lindell.peter@telia.com VH Sportsbar
D Lång väg hem Malin Karlström 073-508 55 89 curlycarlis@yahoo.se Bedaröbaren
F M/S Birger Jarl Pirates Per Videll 072-032 59 35 M/S Birger Jarl
C MADZ Göran Larsson 073-872 23 39 goran-larsson52@hotmail.com Vinyl
E Miss Yan Göran Siegers 070-742 37 56 g.siegers@hotmail.com Miss Yan
A Mitti Birka Marie Åström 073-361 96 29 mingla66@gmail.com Birka Bowling
E Mustafa Rockers Björn Adolfsson 073-394 68 20 bjoad@hotmail.com  Västertorps Hjärta
C Måndagsklubben Micke Oskarsson 073-366 91 36 mickeo1960@hotmail.com Mini Dart & Barevent
B Navelluddarna Fredrik Sjöberg 070-982 01 42 frsj7@hotmail.com VH Sportsbar
E Packad o Lén Lars Packalen 073-523 12 23 lassepackalen@hotmail.com Mini Dart & Barevent
C Piff Thomas Edmark 072-967 01 76 thomas.edmark@gmail.com Tyresö Dart Club
A Pilkrogens  Sirkka  Lindblad 0735-44 02 65 sirkka@europrecent.se Telge Dart Center
F Puff Thomas Ramberg 070-944 11 77 thomas@rcon.se Tyresö Dart Club
D Pullorna med tillägg Fia Carlsson 076-217 13 39 fiacarlsson70@hotmail.com Mini Dart & Barevent
D Robbans lag Robert Agdur 073-687 07 99 robbanagdur@hotmail.com Oilers Dartlokal
E Rockdängers Mikael Berg 0762-21 77 98 mickeyb22@hotmail.com Söderbiljarden
D Rockhängers Ulf Lundbergh 070-609 00 23 uffe@lundbergh.com Söderbiljarden
B Roffes Rövare Peter Lindström 070-783 70 88 peterfisk7@hotmail.com  Myrans Pizzeria
C Råsunda Björn Flood 070-740 46 24 flooden@gmail.com REST. EAST END & COMPANY 
D S.N.A.F.U. Micke Frisén 0708-61 07 79 micke@frisen.se Pizzeria Oasen
A Samma Igen Stellan Lindholm 070-514 38 79 bottbert@hotmail.se Mini Dart & Barevent
E Schools Out Kjell Kings 0708 357 659  kjell.kings@gmail.com  Östnora Festvåning, konferens & Pub 
B Simply the Best Kenneth Högwall 073-984 49 63 kenta.hogwall@comhem.se Söderbiljarden
D Slurpen Peter Söderman 070-585 80 93 petersoderman1@gmail.com Mini Dart & Barevent
B Sofias Änglar Eva Carlsson 0709-50 66 86 eva.carlson1@tele2.se Mini Dart & Barevent
C Spiknykter Micke Hedelin 070-525 09 91  hedelinmichael@gmail.com Söderbiljarden
F Ståltrådsharmonikerna Ingela Riihonen 070-628 34 28 ingela@riihonen.com Söderbiljarden
C Ställverket Robert Kahn 070-913 22 24 robert@sthlmstallverk.se Klubblokal Wermdö Nacka Dart
A Swerbens Gubbar Peter Cronström 072-941 57 61 cronis.peter@gmail.com VH Sportsbar
E Swerbens Pojkar Leif Frykengård 070-266 45 67 leif@jsmaskin.se VH Sportsbar
F Tennsoldaterna Elisabeth Aagren Engblom 070-333 39 98 elisabethengblom79@gmail.com Laserdome
B The old ones Janne  Ahlberg  070-277 87 17 Tyodc@hotmail.com  Telge Dart Center
D The Penguins Lotta Gullack 073-768 87 82 gullacklotta58@gmail.com Restaurang Trevi
A Toilö Tommy Söderström 070-760 64 35 tommy.soderstrom@keolis.se Oilers Dartlokal
A Torpets Svänggäng Andreas  Pärlerstrand 070-531 80 33  Andreas.parlan@hotmail.se Västertorps Hjärta
E Vi har i alla fall roligt Bo Jansson 070-586 08 16 jansson.bo21@gmail.com Söderbiljarden
E Vi som blev över Mikael Nybro 070-237 86 00 mikael@artprojekt.se REST. EAST END & COMPANY 
C Vilken Tavla Håkan Andersson 070-927 77 22 hakan.andersson@gunnebo.com Mangos Bar & Kök
B ÖPDC Janne Sundberg 0730-985 44 95 janne_sundberg@hotmail.com   Ösmo Puben