Uppdaterad: 2019-05-19 22:16


Anmälda lag 55
Lagnamn Förnamn Efternamn Tel E_Postadress Spelställe
Barfly's Bernt Halling 070-454 39 09 bernt.e.halling@gmail.com Söderbiljarden
Beach Boys Johan Legerstam 070 577 65 40 Johan.Legerstam@gmail.com Restaurang Lucas, Lidingö
Biggans Kamrater Birgit Juholt 076-844 37 00 biggan666@outlook.com Mini Dart & Barevent
Book Capital Peter Book 076-407 42 70 peterbook1986@gmail.com Snookerhallen
Butelj Mikael Karlsson 070-974 36 11 lagledaren@batalj.nu Söderbiljarden
Bullseye DC Sven Viktor Sundberg 0737-48 21 41 sundberg.v@gmail.com Restaurang Toscana
Bålstas Tomtar Bo Jansson 070 586 08 16 jansson.bo21@gmail.com Kalmarsands Restaurang, Bålsta
Den Var Aldrig Inne Pierre Nyburg 070-746 87 70 nyburgp@gmail.com Södra Hörnet
Dom Snygga Therese Wahlgren Lundroth 070-573 24 44 theresemarie72@bredband.net Ej bestämt
Donkey Lars Kårlycke 070-387 48 32 klyckes@gmail.com Söderbiljarden
Döden Dart Ellinor Brenning 070-162 91 60 ellinorbrenning@gmail.com Söderbiljarden
Gnaget Björn Flood 070-740 46 24 flooden@gmail.com East End Company
Gullmars Town Dart Club Fredrik Vikner 0708- 55 12 53 fredrikwikner75@gmail.com Snookerhallen,Zinkensdamm
Highway to Hell Tommie Svensson 0733-34 61 42 jan.tommie.svensson@gmail.com Mini Dart & Barevent
Håll i sista Lasse Fredriksson 070-557 02 79 lars.fredriksson@keolis.se Laserdome
Jorå Serru Stellan Lindholm 070-514 38 79 bottbert@hotmail.se Mini Dart & Barevent
Kluddarna Robert Carlströmer 070-972 54 63 mr@flexirent.se Restaurang Brunnsbacken
Kubbarne Mats Andersson 070-095 04 65 matteiandersson@live.se Mini Dart & Barevent
Kvinna med blå krage Stina Grahn 0707-49 09 36 stina.grahn@mail.com Mangos Bar & Kök
Leffes Pojkar Leif Rasmussen 072-225 36 72 leif.rasmussen@velent.se Klubblokal Wermdö Nacka Dart
Liddes Ludde Nicolina Borg 076-590 88 13 anilocin@gmail.com VH Sportsbar
Min häst Bengt Robert Norling 073-718 64 08 robban1880@gmail.com Söderbiljarden
Mustafa Rockers Stig Kvarnehag 070-763 01 85 stickan.kvarnehag@gmail.com Västertorps Hjärta
Måndagsklubben Micke Oskarsson 073-366 91 36 mickeo1960@hotmail.com Mini Dart & Barevent
Packad o Lén Lars Packalen 079-079 26 76 lassepackalen@hotmail.com Mini Dart & Barevent
Perkele Dart Teodor Olsson 070-497 17 04 teoolson@hotmail.com Myrans Pizzeria
Pias Matadorer Ari Kaikkonen 070-732 22 53 arikaikkonen@hotmail.com Telje Dartcenter
Piff Jonas Forsström 073-672 89 33 malta152@hotmail.com Tyresö Dart Club
Pilkrogens Sirkka Lindblad 0735-44 02 65 sirkka@europrecent.se Telje Dartcenter
Puff Milou Emriksdotter 070-236 42 89 thomas.edmark@gmail.com Tyresö Dart Club
Pullorna med tillägg Fia Carlsson 076-217 13 39 fiacarlsson70@hotmail.com Mini Dart & Barevent
Rockdängers Mikael Berg 0762-21 77 98 Mikael.berg@outlook.com Söderbiljarden
Rockhängers Ulf Lundbergh 070-609 00 23 uffe@lundbergh.com Söderbiljarden
Roffes Rövare Peter Lindström 070-783 70 88 peterfisk7@hotmail.com Myrans Pizzeria
S.N.A.F.U. Micke Frisén 0708-61 07 79 micke@frisen.se Pizzeria Oasen
Schools Out Kjell Kings 0708 357 659 kjell.kings@gmail.com Östnora Festvåning, konferens & Pub
Simply the Best Philip Blenk 076-275 39 24 p.blenk@hotmail.com Söderbiljarden
Slurpen Peter Söderman 070-585 80 93 petersoderman1@gmail.com Mini Dart & Barevent
SMASK Susianne Hägvall 070-636 32 28 tomtelisa06@hotmail.com Ösmo Krog
Sofias Änglar Eva Carlsson 0709-50 66 86 eva.carlson1@tele2.se Mini Dart & Barevent
Ståltrådsharmonikerna Daniel Ahlqvist 073-655 99 49 jamtgolv@hotmail.com Söderbiljarden
Ställverket Robert Kahn 070-913 22 24 robert@sthlmstallverk.se Klubblokal Wermdö Nacka Dart
Swerbens Gubbar Peter Cronström 072-941 57 61 cronis.peter@gmail.com VH Sportsbar
Swerbens Pojkar Leif Frykengård 070-266 45 67 leif@jsmaskin.se VH Sportsbar
Tennsoldaterna Klas Östervall 070-377 64 11 klasostervall@gmail.com Laserdome
The Old Ones Camilla Sivenius Svensson 070-482 99 93 tyodc@hotmail.com Telje Dartcenter
The Penguins Lotta Gullack 073-768 87 82 gullacklotta58@gmail.com Restaurang Trevi
Tombacken Mika Hautamäki 0703-02 43 64 henrik-hinken-hollsten@live.se Restaurang Brunnsbacken
Telje Tokar Robin Laukkanen 073-875 81 36 laukkarobin89@gmail.com Telje Dartcenter
Ut!! Fan oxå!! Ronnie Brattfalk 072-019 20 53 ronniebrattfalk@gmail.com Bowling Bull
Vi hade i alla fall roligt Leif Ulander 070-735 11 01 leif.ulander@outlook.com Söderbiljarden
Vi som blev över Mikael Nybro 070-237 86 00 mikael@mbpsab.se East End Company
Wiss Capital Micke Broberg 073-954 96 70 bripps64@gmail.com Snookerhallen
Västertorps Fight Darters Folke Folke 072-700 48 00 folke.fordal@selga.se Västertorps Hjärta
Ösmo Såklart Andreas Mattsson 070-753 56 63 aem86@live.se Ösmo Krog