Uppdaterad: 2024-05-27 20:28


Anmälda lag 44

Pool Lagnamn Förnamn Efternamn Tel E_Postadress Spelställe
A 26:ers Joakim Blomqvist 079-306 66 45 joakimblomqvist86@gmail.com Oilers Dartlokal
A A.M.N.T Viktor Tingström 076-166 33 18 lilltingen@hotmail.se Mini Dart & Barevent
B AIK's Paradis Lars Jansson 073-526 41 85 lars.jansson1@hotmail.com East End Company
C AIK's Snipers Alessio Tampella 070-245 28 89 Slicio@me.com East End Company
B Back in Black Tommie Svensson 0733-34 61 42 jan.tommie.svensson@gmail.com Mini Dart & Barevent
A Barfly's Peter Johansson 070-960 90 15 peter.08910500@gmail.com City Biljard
D Beach Boys Johan Legerstam 070 577 65 40 Johan.Legerstam@gmail.com Restaurang Kvarters, Lidingö
E Ben, Fett & Svålfri 2 Richard Dunér 076-653 45 95 dunerrichard@gmail.com Mini Dart & Barevent
B BK Borsten Robert Kaliszczak 0734-15 41 02 robert.kaliszczak@gmail.com Snookerhallen
C Butelj Mikael Karlsson 070-974 36 11 lagledaren@batalj.nu Söderbiljarden
A Cobra spottar inte i glaset Michael Berg 070-722 42 47 michael.berg@inter.se East End Company
A Dartvraken Bo Jansson 070-586 08 16 bokarl.jansson@icloud.com Söderbiljarden
E DFF Aluminium AB Emelie Lindell 070-420 03 96 emelie@dff.se Oilers Dartlokal
E Dom Snygga Peter Isaksson 073-901 36 36 isakthechamp@gmail.com Gästis Kök & Bar (Vallentuna)
D Dom Unga Kim Örnfjärd 073-069 86 66 kimornfjärd@hotmail.com Gästis Kök & Bar (Vallentuna)
D Donkey Lars Kårlycke 070-387 48 32 klyckes@gmail.com Mini Dart & Barevent
B Dum Dummare Mikael Wetter 070-341 90 84 mikael.wetter@salab.se Klubblokal Wermdö Nacka Dart
A Gnaget är laget Johanna Karlsson 072-158 93 35 johanna-karlsson@hotmail.com East End Company
D Gott&Blandat Mikael Nordin 076-766 55 16 mikael.nordin@hotmail.com East End Company
E Kantskrap Miika Mustaniemi 0760-239 86 66   East End Company
C KBT Mikael Carlsson 076-900 13 34 derka_derka@live.se Västerhaninge Kök & Bar
D Kubbarne Mats Andersson 070-095 04 65 matteiandersson@live.se Mini Dart & Barevent
C Les Mousquetaires Yannick Le Pauvre 073-523 07 58 yannick.lepauvre@gmail.com Mini Dart & Barevent
B Lite Snett är också Rätt Jörgen Krestalica 073 633 69 61 jorgen.krestalica@icloud.com Västerhaninge Kök & Bar
C Mustafa Rockers Roger Strömvall 073-396 84 43 rogerstromvall@yahoo.se Snookerhallen
E Old Guys DC Micke Frisén 0708-61 07 79 micke@frisen.se Old Guys Lokal (Årsta)
B Piff Jonas Forsström 073-672 89 33 malta152@hotmail.com Tyresö Dart Club
D Pilkrogens 2.0 Sirkka Lindblad 0735-44 02 65 siroscarperiwinkle@outlook.com East End Company
A Pizza & Bada Jesper Urheim 070-271 11 14 jesper.urheim@gmail.com Mini Dart & Barevent
A Puff Thomas Edmark 072-967 01 76 thomas.edmark@gmail.com Tyresö Dart Club
E Roffes Rövare Peter Lindström 070-783 70 88 peterfisk7@hotmail.com Söderbiljarden
B Simply the Best Philip Blenk 076-275 39 24 p.blenk@hotmail.com Biljardspalatset
E Slurpen Peter Söderman 070-585 80 93 petersoderman1@gmail.com Mini Dart & Barevent
E Snake Bites Patrik Häggqvist Steen 073-398 40 47 patrik.steen@protonmail.com East End Company
C Spikkastarna Bernth Andersson 070-910 20 20 bernthandersson@gmail.com Söderbiljarden
B Ståltrådsharmonikerna Erik Westman 0709-51 49 19 erikwes61@gmail.com Mini Dart & Barevent
C Syns på onsdag! Jimmie Valtonen 070-492 58 57 boegfetto@gmail.com Mini Dart & Barevent
A Team Glada Gänget Daniel Svedin 073-754 23 22 rickard_Ekstrom@yahoo.com Mittpunkten (Västerhaninge)
B Team Mittpunkten Rickard Ekström 070-092 56 74 rickard_ekstrm@yahoo.com Mittpunkten (Västerhaninge)
D Tennsoldaterna Cecilia Karlström 073-575 33 37 kinfo@siriushundcenter.se Biljardpalatset (St Eriksgatan)
C The Penguins Lotta Gullack 073-768 87 82 gullacklotta58@gmail.com Hagsätra Bar och Kök
D Vi o några härliga Marie Åström 0733-61 96 29 mingla66@gmail.com Restaurang Brunnsbacken
E Västertorps Hjärta Edward Fast 070-491 26 48 edward@elautomatic.se Västertorps Hjärta
C Ösmo City Åsa Wall 073-612 03 09 asawall1966@gmail.com Ösmo Krog